Statistics	TOTAL
Precincts Complete	0 of 14
Absentee/ Early Precincts Reporting	14 of 14
Ballots Cast - Total	6,934
Voter Turnout - Total	61.25%

OFFICIAL RESULTS

President and Vice President

/ote For 1	
------------	--

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Rep Trump/Pence	3,926	57.59%
Dem Biden/Harris	2,744	40.25%
Lib Jorgensen/Cohen	124	1.82%
Write-In Totals	23	0.34%
Not Assigned	23	0.34%

United States Senator

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Rep Ben Sasse	3,951	60.53%
Dem Chris Janicek	2,235	34.24%
Lib Gene Siadek	240	3.68%
Write-In Totals	101	1.55%
Not Assigned	101	1.55%

Congress Dist 3

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Rep Adrian Smith	3,872	59.59%
Dem Mark Elworth Jr.	2,385	36.70%
Lib Dustin C. Hobbs	232	3.57%
Write-In Totals	9	0.14%
Not Assigned	9	0.14%

County Commissioner (3) Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Rep Scott Love	2,614	18.50%
Rep Troy Launsby	2,333	16.51%
Dem Robert J. Giese	2,314	16.38%
Rep Greg Utech	2,039	14.43%
Dem Sandra A. Lopes	1,832	12.97%
Dem Mark J. Dorcey	1,686	11.93%
Write-In: Martin Hohenstein	1,285	9.10%
Write-In Totals	1,312	9.29%
Not Assigned	27	0.19%

For Election of the Office of County Surveyor

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
For Election of County Surveyor	4,069	69.87%
Against election of County Surveyor	1,755	30.13%

Legislature Dist 17

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Joni Albrecht	4,155	68.01%
Sheryl Lindau	1,929	31.58%
Write-In Totals	25	0.41%
Not Assigned	25	0.41%

State Board of Ed Dist 3

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Patti S. Gubbels	3,123	58.19%
Mike Goos	2,215	41.27%
Write-In Totals	29	0.54%
Not Assigned	29	0.54%

Retain Judge Stine

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Yes	4,266	74.83%
No	1,435	25.17%

Retain Judge Block or 1

ō

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Yes	4,155	73.40%
No	1,506	26.60%

Retain Judge Hall

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Yes	4,262	74.82%
No	1,434	25.18%

Retain Judge Vampola

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Yes	4,110	74.16%
No	1,432	25.84%

NE Comm College Governors

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Arlan Kuehn	5,208	99.05%
Write-In Totals	50	0.95%
Not Assigned	50	0.95%

NE Comm College Governors AL

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Timothy Miller	2,601	52.22%
Jeff Scherer	2,348	47.14%
Write-In Totals	32	0.64%
Not Assigned	32	0.64%

Papio Missouri River NRD

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Ted Japp	4,964	99.10%
Write-In Totals	45	0.90%
Not Assigned	45	0.90%

Lower Elkhorn NRD Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Randy Ruppert	52	58.43%
Gary R. Loftis	37	41.57%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Not Assigned	0	0.00%

NE NPPD - Subd 6 Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Leslie H. Albrecht	576	99.48%
Write-In Totals	3	0.52%
Not Assigned	3	0.52%

ESU - Dist 2

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Sally Reinert	1,554	99.17%
Write-In Totals	13	0.83%
Not Assigned	13	0.83%

ESU - Dist 6

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Lana Oswald	149	98.68%
Write-In Totals	2	1.32%
Not Assigned	2	1.32%

Ponca School Board

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Phil Kramper	267	42.93%
Monte Burki	130	20.90%
Shawn Fethkenher	115	18.49%
William Kastning	105	16.88%
Write-In Totals	5	0.80%
Not Assigned	5	0.80%

Allen-Waterbury School Board ٧

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Stacey Woodward	6	33.33%
Kevin Connot	6	33.33%
Gil Ridenour	6	33.33%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Not Assigned	0	0.00%

SSC School Board

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Marla Grier	2,609	27.12%
Matthew J. Aitken	2,198	22.85%
Christopher L. Krueger	1,820	18.92%
Marcia A. Becker	1,500	15.59%
Toni Ray Christensen	1,453	15.11%
Write-In Totals	39	0.41%
Not Assigned	39	0.41%

Homer School Board

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Tyler N Kirkholm	479	31.04%
Aaron Reis	447	28.97%
Byron Hall	373	24.17%
Ronald L. Neal	229	14.84%
Write-In Totals	15	0.97%
Not Assigned	15	0.97%

E-H School Board

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Cherie Conley	316	35.83%
Joani Franzluebbers	293	33.22%
Bill Shanks	270	30.61%
Write-In Totals	3	0.34%
Not Assigned	3	0.34%

Dakota City Mayor

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Jerry Yacevich	555	96.19%
Write-In Totals	22	3.81%
Not Assigned	22	3.81%

Dakota City Council

Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Clint E Rasmussen	330	34.27%
Chuck Carson	318	33.02%
Kevin Schoepf	309	32.09%
Write-In Totals	6	0.62%
Not Assigned	6	0.62%

SSC Council Member

Vote For 4

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Jason V. Bowman	1,725	22.14%
Rick Bousquet	1,608	20.63%
Carol Schuldt	1,558	19.99%
Ben Schultz	1,370	17.58%
Randy Meyer	1,265	16.23%
Write-In: Mahamud Osman	145	1.86%
Write-In: Daniel J. Bousquet	63	0.81%
Write-In Totals	267	3.43%
Not Assigned	59	0.76%

Emerson Board of Trustees Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Ryan P. Beacom	79	26.96%
Tarry L. Daum	67	22.87%
Mark Graf	56	19.11%
Doug Mackling	46	15.70%
Robert Bose	44	15.02%
Write-In Totals	1	0.34%
Not Assigned	1	0.34%

Homer Board of Trustees

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Paul E. Boggess	134	36.91%
Teri Harris	120	33.06%
Michael Stoos	104	28.65%
Write-In Totals	5	1.38%
Not Assigned	5	1.38%

Hubbard Board of Trustees

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Ronald J. Hunn	68	43.87%
Jason Martineck	59	38.06%
Write-In: Ronald G. Collins	17	10.97%
Write-In Totals	28	18.06%
Not Assigned	11	7.10%

Jackson Board of Trustees

Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Joseph P. Hayes	93	45.37%
Stephanie Hirsch	78	38.05%
Write-In Totals	34	16.59%
Not Assigned	34	16.59%

Proposed Amendment No. 1

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
For	3,558	58.80%
Against	2,493	41.20%

Proposed Amendment No. 2

Vote For I		
	TOTAL	VOTE %
For	3,563	59.85%
Against	2,390	40.15%

Initiative Measure 428

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
For	4,740	78.74%
Against	1,280	21.26%

Initiative Measure 429

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
For	4,277	68.32%
Against	1,983	31.68%

Initiative Measure 430

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
For	4,289	68.32%
Against	1,989	31.68%

Initiative Measure 431

Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
For	4,370	71.96%
Against	1,703	28.04%